If you need assistance, please call 757-589-7628

Testimonials

Kim Mason - Williamsburg, VA - December 2023
Deciding to move out of my home after 15+ years, Todd was absolutely a pleasure in helping me with my new home purchase. He was very professional and always looking out for my best interest. Thank you Todd, I couldn’t have done it without you! I would recommend anyone looking for a Realtor to reach out to him.

Hope Breckenridge - Virginia Beach, VA - October 2023

Todd was absolutely wonderful in every step of selling my home. He communicated well, answered all questions, he let me know what to expect and provided updates regularly. He is very approachable and friendly and was the ultimate professional. I had no worries or concerns when we worked together. Best realtor I have worked with!


Simon & Karen Haywood - Virginia Beach, VA - October 2023
Todd went out of his way to make our sale go as smoothly as it possible could. He even liaised with our agent in Florida to ensure a seamless transition. We thoroughly recommend Todd.

Ana Bouchard - Virginia Beach, VA - July 2023
Todd is the best realtor. He looks out for his client and gives his honest opinion. He explains everything while going through the sales process. This has been the second sale with Todd and I wouldn’t choose anyone else!

Mike & Laura Saltzer - Virginia Beach, VA - June 2023
It was going to take a lot to get us to move out of a home and community that we loved for over 20 years and Todd Morton delivered. His knowledge of the area and the market conditions was invaluable. Todd not only found us a home, but sold our existing him in 3 days! Todd also followed up with us after we were in our new home to insure everything was working properly and we were happy with the area and home. I would highly recommend Todd when looking to buy and/or sell your property.

Charles & Britney Bullins - Virginia Beach, VA - May 2023
My wife and I worked with Todd for quite a while looking for the right house for our family. We couldn't be happier with his work ethic and drive to help us find exactly what we wanted. Todd was always very responsive and on top of everything! Anytime we wanted to see a house he was quick to meet us there or setup a viewing as quickly as possible. In the end he really helped us in writing an offer that finally landed us a great home and we are so grateful for all that he did. It's easy to give The Moron Group 5 stars and to recommend them to anyone looking for a home in the Virginia Beach area!

Michelle Schweinsburg - Virginia Beach, VA - March 2023
Todd was wonderful to work with when looking for a home in Va Beach from out of state. He did many video tours for us the same day a property hit the market. His deep knowledge of the area is very helpful & I would highly recommend him if you need a realtor.

Kamilah Castro - Virginia Beach, VA - November 2022
Todd was attentive, accommodating, and patient! He sold our condo and helped us find our new home — it was a great experience and we’re so happy we had the pleasure of working with him!

Joey Ellington - Virginia Beach, VA - 2022
Todd is an excellent agent to work with. I was referred to him by a friend. Him and his team are incredible. Todd will go above and beyond to help you out. Highly Recommended. 10 Stars!

Andy & Diana Morath - Virginia Beach, VA - July 2022
Awesome guy to work with, made the home buying process fun. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Lindsay Thibault - Virginia Beach, VA - July 2022
I am so thankful to have worked with Todd on the purchase of my home. He found me the perfect condo after months of searching. Todd is very responsive when it comes to texts/calls/emails and took me to see every house I was interested in within 24 hours. He advised me perfectly during the entire process and very patiently addressed all of my questions and concerns. I can’t recommend Todd enough if you’re looking to purchase a new home!


Max & Charissa Kyman - Virginia Beach, VA - May 2022
Todd Morton went above and beyond to help me find an incredible home. He was always available if we had questions or needed help, incredibly knowledgeable about the area, and went the extra mile in assisting us throughout the entire process.

Brendan & Kate Baldwin - Virginia Beach, VA - April 2022
We made an excellent choice to work with Todd! He helped us along every step of the way! Highly recommend if you’re moving to the area!

Mike Baldwin - Virginia Beach, VA - April 2022
Our Son Brendan is a Navy Pilot in California and was just assigned to Norfolk. Todd gave them tremendous personal attention and care throughout the process and found them a great townhouse near the beach that they loved. Todd not only quickly found them their new home, but he also took the extra steps to find them painters, cleaners, etc… so they could make their new home even nicer before they moved in. Both Brendan and Kate keep saying “Todd is the man!”. Todd has made their relocation process as smooth and simple as possible. We are all very thankful and highly recommend Todd and his team to anyone looking for a home in the Va. Beach area!!

Jeremy & Caitlin Sherman - Virginia Beach, VA - February 2022
We recently used Todd Morton at The Morton Group to buy and sell our homes in Virginia Beach. He is truly dedicated to his clients and made both transactions incredibly easy. On the buying side, in today’s crazy real estate market, his knowledge and understanding of the local VB market and negotiating skills helped us land our dream home amongst multiple offers (with a selling contingency!), while still ensuring we got a good deal! He took the time to answer all of our questions and provided invaluable guidance to make our offer stand out over the others. On the selling side, Todd took on the challenging task of making sure our home sold and closed before we closed on our new home. From the professional photographer he brought in, to the tips he provided on home staging, to setting the “right” list price, Todd was able to get our house under contract in 2 days! And we received 6 offers - all over list! He didn’t stop there - Todd kept in constant communication with us all the way through closing. If you’re looking for a Hampton Roads real estate agent that will have your back, I can’t recommend Todd and the Morton Group enough!

Gene & Theresa Walters - Portsmouth, VA - December 2021
Todd is a great realtor. He listened to our “want list” and helped us find our forever home!! If I ever need a realtor he will be my one and only call!!

Danielle Cave - Virginia Beach, VA - October 2021
Todd is awesome! He got things done ASAP and was in contact with me and guided me through the process of selling my home. I am definitely going to be using him when purchasing a home! I am definitely recommending him to all I know. He’s got the knowledge and connections and knows how to get it done!

Dan Cistola - Virginia Beach, VA - September 2021
Todd is a fantastic realtor. He was incredibly responsive, knew the area, and worked hard to find me a home. 10/10 best choice I made moving to the area was calling Todd to help me find a home.

Sal Catalano - Virginia Beach, VA - September 2021

Todd was ON POINT with every piece of this transaction This was my 7th home purchase and he is by far one of the best I have had the pleasure of dealing with.

Johnny & Cassandra Bierley - Virginia Beach, VA - August 2021
Todd was an absolute heaven sent! He's very knowledgeable, professional and always texted me or called me back when I had questions or concerns. Todd's also a positive person that will help ease the tension and frustration of the whole home buying process. I believe if I didn't meet him and decide to work with him, I wouldn't be a home owner. I was totally ready to give up! I highly recommend giving him a call if you are looking to buy a home!

Jaclyn Aranibar - Chesapeake, VA - June 2021
Todd helped me find my first home! Made the process super easy and was very patient with me!

Casey & Joel Kaminski - Norfolk, VA - May 2021
If we could give 10 stars, we would! We worked with Todd Morton and he made our dream a reality. Stellar customer service and really knows his stuff. Not only was he an incredible help with selling our prior home, he helped our family get into our next home for our growing family. The service doesn't stop at closing either! Todd continues to be there for us with any questions we have even months after we moved into our new home! Todd will always be my top choice and should be yours too!

David & Lisa Burke - Portsmouth, VA - September 2020
Todd was a fantastic realtor! He was very patient with me and my wife, who were very picky as we were in no rush or specific timeline to buy. He did an excellent job at figuring out what we did and did not like in each place we checked out and then applying that to the next places he found for us, and when it came time to put in offers and do inspections and such he was extremely helpful in answering any questions or concerns we had, and got back to us very quickly. Ultimately he helped us get our dream home!

Trevor White - Portsmouth, VA - August 2020
Todd helped my Wife and I find the perfect house for us with in our price range and in an area we both like!

Renald Castro - Virginia Beach, VA - July 2020
Todd is great at what he does!! He was very professional and knowledgeable!! He was always available when needed for any questions I had about selling my condo!! I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends for their buying or selling needs!!

AtCoastal Realty - The Morton Group
Todd Morton
582 Lynnhaven Pkwy STE 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-589-7628
download (5).png
Shannon Hodges
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach VA 23452
757-553-1643

©2024 REIN, Inc. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The listings data displayed on this medium comes in part from the Real Estate Information Network, Inc, (REIN) and has authorized by participating listing Broker Members of REIN for display. REIN's listings are based upon data submitted by its Broker Members, and REIN therefore makes no representation or warranty regarding the accuracy of the data. All users of REIN's listings database should confirm the accuracy of the listing information directly with the listing agent.

©2024 REIN. REIN's listings data and information is protected under federal copyright laws. Federal law prohibits, among other acts, the unauthorized copyright or alteration of. or preparation of derivative works from, all or any part of copyrighted materials, including certain compilations of data and information. COPYRIGHT VIOLATORS MAY BE SUBJECT TO SEVERE FINES AND PENALTIES UNDER FEDERAL LAW.

REIN update its listing on a daily basis. data last updated: February 20, 2024

Some listings may be duplicated in the search results due to the co-mingling of listings from more than one multiple listing service. Should there be different listing information between the duplicated listings, user is advised to verify the accuracy of the listing information before making any financial decisions.

Some or all of the listings (or listings data) represented in this application have been enhanced with data not provided by REIN. The enhancements are as follows: Property Description, Property Photos. The source of these enhancements are: Google, Zillow, Trulia, etc.

This website does not include information on all the properties available for sale at this time.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com